Harold Sanditen’s Open Mic

Thursday, May 21st @ 2:00 am EST ( 7:00 pm London)

 

EVERY OTHER THURSDAY FROM LONDON @ 2:00 PM EST (7:00 PM UK / 11:00 AM PST) HAROLD SANDITEN’S OPEN MIC on Zoom and on Harold’s page on Facebook.

This week’s guests are Darcie Hawes, Fabio Pirrone, Linda Purl, Gary Williams, Hayat Selim, Sean Patrick Murtagh, Whitney Chapman, Matthew VanKan, Tovah Feldshuh, Mauro Massari, and Calia Brenscons-Van Dyk- and there will be 2 mystery guests.

Zoom Meeting ID: 829 9083 9240 / Password: 693304
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82990839240?pwd=SzJyQ0Z0QnB0RXFEbzAvWHRGNWFKQT09 OR on:
www.facebook.com/haroldsanditen/posts/10163498351855537