“RICHARD SKIPPER CELEBRATES” ANNOUNCES HIS 2021 SCHEDULE OF EXTRAORDINARY INTERVIEWS!

JANUARY
Sun., January 24 @ 6:00 pm: QM2 Cruise Ship Headliner, Jeri Sager
Mon., January 25: Actor, Voice Actor and Radio Host, Trey Olds
Wed., January 27 @ 7:00 pm: American Idol’s Michael Orland
Thurs., January 28 @ 1:00 pm: Actor, Author, Playwright, Amy Oestreicher
Fri., January 29 @ 8:00 pm: American Treasure Connie Francis

FEBRUARY
Mon., February 1 @ 5:00 pm Bryan Bratt

Tues., February 2 @2:00 pm The Legacy of Gene Kelly with Patricia Ward-Kelly
Wed., February 3 @ 7:00 pm Singer, Songwriter, Recording Artist Jimmy James
Every other Thursday @ 5:00 pm Creativity in the Age of Covid with Dr. Judi Bloom
Fri., February 5 @ 5:00 pm International Singer and Actress Maria Elena Infantino
Tues., February 9 @ 4:00 pm Kathy Buckley author of “No Lables, No Limits”
Wed., February 17 @ 8:00 pm “Dr. Sue” Horowitz and Queens of Comedy
Sat., February 27 @ 9:00 pm The Full Moon Book Club with James Anthony and
Muriel Pellizzi authors of “The Mountain Medium”

MARCH

Mon., March 1 @ 1:00 pm Singer and Director Jeff Harnar
Thur., March 4 @ 7:00 pm Dancer, Singer, Director, Producer Christopher Riordan
Mon., March 29 @ 5:00 pm Celebrating Patti Duke with William J. Jankowski

Keep Checking RichardSkipper.com for updates:

 

About Richard

2020 is marking Richard Skipper’s 41st year in New York. He is an entertainer, raconteur, arts advocate, theater historian and promotions/marketing guru. Under the guise of Richard Skipper Celebrates, he has conducted over 700 interviews celebrating people in the arts. Recent interviews have included Joyce Bulifant, Linda Purl, Don Most, Melissa Manchester, Lesley Ann Warren, Loretta SwitTippiHedren, Rich Little, and David France, author of “How To Survive A Plague,” Patty Farmer, author of “Starring the Plaza” and “Playboy Laughs.” This past year, he completed a very successful artist in residence at The Laurie Beechman Theater in NYC where he presented a monthly talk/variety show produced by Russ Woolley. He closed the series to focus on his solo show. He opened this SOLD-OUT show, An Evening with Richard Skipper: From Conway to Broadway off Broadway at St. Luke’s Theatre. He then took it to his hometown of Conway SC where it all began for him, The Theatre of The Republic, and The American Popular Song Society in NY. www.RichardSkipper.com